13TH EDITION   UNIVERSAL CAMINO FROM 15 TO 19 JULY 2019

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS...

UNIVERSAL CAMINO OF SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to get in touch with us and we will answer you as soon as possible.
Schedule: 17:00 – 20:30

For more information and to speak to us directly:
615 32 07 51 – info@caminouniversal.com
Santiago: 625 45 87 19 – America
santiago@caminouniversal.com
La Coruña: 615 98 93 22 – Africa
lacoruna@caminouniversal.com
Sevilla: 696 46 30 68 – Oceania
sevilla@caminouniversal.com
Santander: 661 67 65 54 – Asia
santander@caminouniversal.com
Asturias: 630 94 16 03 – Europe
asturias@caminouniversal.com
Lleida: 615 32 07 51
lleida@caminouniversal.com
Gran Canaria 619 52 41 85
grancanaria@caminouniversal.com
Madrid: 635 40 71 99
madrid@caminouniversal.com
Segovia: 680 13 92 90
segovia@caminouniversal.com
Quito: +593 99 746 40 36
ecuador@caminouniversal.com

CONTACT FORM FOR THE UNIVERSAL CAMINO

JOIN OUR GROUP

Come with us on the Universal Camino of Santiago de Compostela.